I'm taking MC ( Medical Cert ) today.
What's wrong with me ??
Of course it is because of i'm not feeling well after got up in this morning
## Headache and Vomit ##
It Might be caused by i am not having a good rest recently
a lot of things to do
a lot of things pending
a lot to think
Today, guess that i just need a quality rest
This weekend i'm gona go back office to support the QA's testing
After work for 2 years more,
I can say that the feeling toward the working life is not right since a year ago
guess that i might be give it a change after this year
No comments:
Post a Comment